Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019
 

Correy at Julio Jones was absolutely AMAZING!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and very accommodating while we waited! They tried to make the process of buying a new vehicle as quickly and smoothly as possible

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

AJ was our salesman and he is great this is the person who you want to sale you a car I have nothing but praise to the entire sales force

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019
 

Felicia was awesome! She offered me everything I needed! My wait time was awesome and they even offered me a ride if needed. Very friendly environment!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019
 

Corey Woodruff went above and beyond. The car I got was at a very fair price and my experience was great. Julio Jones Mazda is the place to buy a Mazda. JJM was well worth the drive to Tuscaloosa and is way better than Serra Mazda.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Corey Woddruff was a very fair and enthusiastic salesman. I live in Birmingham and Corey delivered my car to me at the bank so I could get some paperwork finalized without driving back to Tuscaloosa. No complaints and once again Corey went above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Belinda Bender was really enthusiastic and helped us into a new car! She led us through a complicated process and we ended up with a car we love. The renovations on the buildings are beautiful. Go to Julio Jones.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019
 

A rating Miss Belinda would recommend her to everybody I know great get me informed he brought me snacks when my sugar went down she was just totally awesome

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

Ansharn Glenn (The CAR Doctor) was amazing! He got me in a car quick and easy! Hands down he’s the best!!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019
 

All that the Julio Jones website says about their sales team's professionalism and integrity appeared to be true upon meeting AJ and Corey. These guys were so knowledgeable, helpful, patient and kind. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Mazda, Kia, etc. I have not yet made a vehicle style decision so I have not purchased yet.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review