Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Had a wonderful experience here. I had to replace my tires and they completed this task efficiently and within good time. When they gave me the estimated time of when it should be done they did not go over the time. They also did not put any scratches on the rims of the tires and they were very clean. The lobby/waiting area was very clean and very accessible. Would definitely recommend this Mazda dealership for their time efficiency and their quality of work.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Felicia has been a wonderful help for me during my frustrating time with the service at Julio Jones Mazda. Felicia kept me updated throughout the whole process of my vehicle getting a new condenser. The previous service here has been overall underwhelming but Felicia has been the reason I am rating it higher. She understood my frustration with the slow process and even with the fact that they wanted to keep my car for multiple days just for diagnostic (for a peaked not working or my computer messing up). Felicia made sure I had a loaner vehicle before Mazda took ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The sales team is awesome, Koby was me sales person and for only being there a short time was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I looked at and purchased. The sales manager was very helpful as well and the entire process only took an hour and half. I have never bought a car in less than half a day. The vehicle was ready for the test drive before I got there. I had a deposit on another car that was pushed out a week at a time for 2 months at another dealership and ALL of the other dealers I looked ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

First time at their service department - very impressed with their efficiency! Smooth check in, answered all questions, fair pricing, completed service in good time! Young lady at the desk - excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I trading in my 2019 Ram for a 2022 CX-5 Signature and I am in love! It was a big change for me but the features and styling of the CX-5 are top notch. If you are looking for a great staff, easy to do business process, and a premium product you should stop by and give them a shot!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Definitely recommend Matthew for anybody looking to purchase a vehicle! You won’t be disappointed !

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

The Customer Service Representative who greets you once you enter the Service area is excellent and professional. She explains how everything will work as to the servicing of your vehicle. I was pleased with the quality of the work from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Felecia at the service desk is the absolute best! She is the model for excellent customer service and makes me feel like Julio Jones Mazda appreciates my business! I travel almost two hours just for an oil change and tire rotation and it is because of the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Ricky Klimbal & Jordan Sizemore made the car-buying process so easy for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

The Car Doctor at Mazda was fantastic and found the right vehicle we wanted. Thanks doc

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My experience at Julio Jones Mazda was top tier. The entire team made me feel welcomed and wanted front the moment I stepped in the door. Special shout out to my salesman Rickey K. He went above and beyond to ensure I was able to drive off the lot in the vehicle I wanted. I love my brand new 2022 Mazda CX-5 Carbon Edition.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Julio Jones Mazda Service Department not only met my expectations, but they exceeded them. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle, explained the issue, and gave an accurate estimate when the car would be repaired. I will highly recommend them to my friends and associates. J. Kitele 2008 Mazda RX8 Owner

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Oil change, tire rotation, & inspection took about 2 1/2 hours to complete. The only issue I had during my visit was the fact that I’d requested my vehicle be washed & once I picked it up, it was still dirty.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I purchased my Mazda 6 in October of 2021. I had a easy, comfortable purchasing experience. At other dealerships, having a car serviced has always been a haste. That is NOT the case with Julio Jones Mazda. I called to schedule my service appointment and they asked when I wanted to come! I sat in a comfortable, quiet waiting area during the service. I was in and out at an appropriate time. The girl who helped me with the appointment and while I was there, was EXCEPTIONAL! She was kind, knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns. She deserves a loud shout out!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Everyone of the staff at the dealership that assisted me with my purchase was professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Desmond was my salesman. He did a great job and made buying a CX 5 easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Earl helped us find our dream SUV. The service was amazing and he was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Best car dealer I have ever been to!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Desmond helped me trade in my seltos & got me in a 3rd seat

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Desmond was the BEST!! Was very informative! It’s nice to have someone that cares about their customers!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Uncle Earl is so awesome. Welcoming, friendly and answered all our questions. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Desmond was a great salesman with excellent customer service!!! He did a Great job with getting me approved on new car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Desmond was amazing and made the purchase and trade in process so quick and easy! I highly recommend Julio Jones Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a safe, reliable vehicle for their family!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Desmond was a great salesman help me get a approval on my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Desmond did a ex excellent job on helping assist me on my dream car purchase he is hands down the best in search of a car please go see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent service and sales since I’ve bought two of my Mazda’s @ Julio Jones.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Good service thank you for the company Mazda

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Felicia is great! She is always friendly, welcoming, and attentive. She answers all of my questions and ensures I am satisfied with the maintenance and service received. I also was emailing with Lauren back and forth this past week. I had a crazy work schedule and was going to have to go elsewhere for service as they were booked up but she was persistent and able to squeeze me in for service when I needed which was greatly appreciated. All staff (with the exception of one supervisor/manager) have been phenomenal! The staff in itself will make you return!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Customer service & great sales team.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

The Car Doctor was great to deal with. Really knows his stuff. If you want a smooth easy process ask for the Car Doctor!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

This is a review of the SERVICE DEPARTMENT ONLY, not the sales department. I had an excellent experience this week with what turned out to be a minor problem with my Mazda. I only interacted with the Service Advisor, Felicia. She was thorough and responsive and gave a high level of personal attention to the matter which has not generally been the case in dealership service departments. If I owned a dealership with a service department I would try to hire her away!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great customer service for my Mazda. The service department was attentive, timely and kept me updated on all work before it was performed. They also took my car back as soon as it was dropped off, and so far all repairs have fixed my issue. Felicia was very attentive and I would recommend Julio Jones Mazda for any servicing needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Fast friendly service. Felicia is always going above and beyond to make sure her guests have a comfortable wait . Service dept is great. Just need a better car wash when car receives service.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Earl was fantastic and professional! Very pleasant and helped us through the entire process of purchasing a new car. Thanks Earl for an awesome experience and helping a tired middle-school teacher into a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Desmond took care of us and did a great job of informing me how to fill everything out. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Everyone at Julio Jones Mazda service deserve a huge applause! Felicia and Will are always making me feel at home with every visit. Personable and there to answer any questions. Thank you all! I can easily recommend this is the place to make your Mazda or Kia purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Came in for a used car and desmond made everything a breeze, awesome service , and he was so good walking me through the entire process , I recommend him most definitely hands down ask for desmond when you go in

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Desmond was great

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Desmond was so friendly and helped me buy my first car!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I was given caring professional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great car buying experience. Salesperson (Desmond) focuses on delighting the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Desmond was awesome and help me get the best deal!! Go see him if you need a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Everyone in the service department is so nice and make you feel really comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I just bought a car from Julio Jones in Tuscaloosa Alabama.Desmond was a very good salesman he worked with me all week to get me approved. He was very patient with my situation.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Desmond was fantastic. Knowledgeable and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very good experience. Desmond did a very good job at helping me find a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Chivas Helped made my buying process easy.. Great customer service .

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Felecia was amazing! Her customer service skills are immaculate & made me feel very comfortable w/ Mazda taking care of my car needs. The car service was done within the specified time frame & I have zero complaints!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I absolutely love the service I received! Truly great, and very friendly staff. They do a wonderful job taking care of you and making sure all of your needs are met while you wait on your car to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Had a great experience buying our first Mazda with Desmond.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Desmond Windham greeted us with a smile and great attitude. Desmond was very thorough in answering our many questions and was very easy to work with. We will recommend Desmond to our friends.He has become a very good friend to us.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Desmond did the best job hands down on buying my new truck he was the best anyone looking for a car or truck come to him he is awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great customer service. Will was honest and straight forward. Very detail oriented and thorough with researching service records and getting to answers for questions. They also wash your care for you with each service appointment.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Come see Desmond at Mazda great salesman and can get the job done excellent people skills and all

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I came to Julio Jones Mazda without a doubt trying to purchase a car didn’t know if it was possible but Desmond made my experience great on getting me in a brand new cx5 if anybody looking for a car come to Julio Jones Mazda and ask for Desmond he was awesome

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Come see Desmond at Julio Jones he was awesome In getting me great deal with my car

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Professional top notch service.Been a customer over 20 years (Quality Mazda until present) I'm a owner of a 2003 Mazda6, whenever my vehicle needs service or repair I'm in constant contact from the best service Advisor Felicia Laister.Felicia will call with updates and detailed estimates before any repairs are done.also Amy in parts are great and very knowledgeable.also I had the pleasure of using your shuttle service..the young man was so polite and engaging. Overall experience was great.Great customer Service..great Service Department Team. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Thanks Julio Jones Mazda for helping me achieve a dream of mines in buying an new car! You guys are amazing thanks.


Leave Us A Review