Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Very fast pace. I was in at 2:14pm out by 2:51pm. Julio Jones service department did an excellent job, kept me informed on everything and didn’t miss a beat! My service advisor Ayanna is the best! She has great customer service. Love to come back to this Mazda dealership. Thank you Julio Jones of Mazda !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Yan was extremely helpful, good communication, speedy service, I will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Ayanna was great and so much help!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Service department staff is top notch with friendliness and level of service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

As someone who ranks car shopping just above having a root canal, the entire experience was a delightful surprise. Everyone was low pressure and efficient. Sales manager even spent an hour teaching me how to operate all of the wonderful new features,

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My brakes were done and I was able to get an appointment quickly with the same day service. I was sent a video showing my car and the brakes that they were replacing. The service personnel was extremely helpful and accommodating!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Mr. Byrd and Mr. Street made this an outstanding car purchase. It was late on a Friday when we got there and they hung in there and got the deal done. The staff was nice, they knew their vehicles and made it easy for us to recommend Julio Jones Mazda Kia to everyone. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ayanna, Works up front for the service department and is the right person for this job. Cares about her customers and is extremely helpful. Thank you so much Yan!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Ayanna and the Service team are amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

The Service Department did an excellent job with the recall work on my Mazda. It was well worth going there. Special thanks to Yan (Service Consultant) and Laderrious (Technician).

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

professionalism at its best, from the service advisor to the service tech, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Love the Mazda CX-5. Fast easy car buying experience. Great sales person. After looking all over we found our Car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Their service department was great! Felicia who made appt and followed up with calls/txts with video and updates. The service was efficient!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Had a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Nice people

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

The Car doctor at kia was wonderful!!! He did a great job!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Felicia was efficient as always. She explained what needed to be done and why. The car was ready ahead of schedule even with additional work that was not initially planned but necessary.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

They are always friendly, professional, and do a great job servicing my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Nice laid back place. Easy to do business with, no pressure!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

There service department is great.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Very cordial. Pleasant, knowlegable anc accommodating. Good, fair and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Had a wonderful experience here. I had to replace my tires and they completed this task efficiently and within good time. When they gave me the estimated time of when it should be done they did not go over the time. They also did not put any scratches on the rims of the tires and they were very clean. The lobby/waiting area was very clean and very accessible. Would definitely recommend this Mazda dealership for their time efficiency and their quality of work.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Felicia has been a wonderful help for me during my frustrating time with the service at Julio Jones Mazda. Felicia kept me updated throughout the whole process of my vehicle getting a new condenser. The previous service here has been overall underwhelming but Felicia has been the reason I am rating it higher. She understood my frustration with the slow process and even with the fact that they wanted to keep my car for multiple days just for diagnostic (for a peaked not working or my computer messing up). Felicia made sure I had a loaner vehicle before Mazda took ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The sales team is awesome, Koby was me sales person and for only being there a short time was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I looked at and purchased. The sales manager was very helpful as well and the entire process only took an hour and half. I have never bought a car in less than half a day. The vehicle was ready for the test drive before I got there. I had a deposit on another car that was pushed out a week at a time for 2 months at another dealership and ALL of the other dealers I looked ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

First time at their service department - very impressed with their efficiency! Smooth check in, answered all questions, fair pricing, completed service in good time! Young lady at the desk - excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I trading in my 2019 Ram for a 2022 CX-5 Signature and I am in love! It was a big change for me but the features and styling of the CX-5 are top notch. If you are looking for a great staff, easy to do business process, and a premium product you should stop by and give them a shot!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Definitely recommend Matthew for anybody looking to purchase a vehicle! You won’t be disappointed !

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

The Customer Service Representative who greets you once you enter the Service area is excellent and professional. She explains how everything will work as to the servicing of your vehicle. I was pleased with the quality of the work from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Felecia at the service desk is the absolute best! She is the model for excellent customer service and makes me feel like Julio Jones Mazda appreciates my business! I travel almost two hours just for an oil change and tire rotation and it is because of the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Ricky Klimbal & Jordan Sizemore made the car-buying process so easy for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

The Car Doctor at Mazda was fantastic and found the right vehicle we wanted. Thanks doc

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My experience at Julio Jones Mazda was top tier. The entire team made me feel welcomed and wanted front the moment I stepped in the door. Special shout out to my salesman Rickey K. He went above and beyond to ensure I was able to drive off the lot in the vehicle I wanted. I love my brand new 2022 Mazda CX-5 Carbon Edition.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Mrs. Ayanna is the best!!!!😍

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Julio Jones Mazda Service Department not only met my expectations, but they exceeded them. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle, explained the issue, and gave an accurate estimate when the car would be repaired. I will highly recommend them to my friends and associates. J. Kitele 2008 Mazda RX8 Owner

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Oil change, tire rotation, & inspection took about 2 1/2 hours to complete. The only issue I had during my visit was the fact that I’d requested my vehicle be washed & once I picked it up, it was still dirty.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I purchased my Mazda 6 in October of 2021. I had a easy, comfortable purchasing experience. At other dealerships, having a car serviced has always been a haste. That is NOT the case with Julio Jones Mazda. I called to schedule my service appointment and they asked when I wanted to come! I sat in a comfortable, quiet waiting area during the service. I was in and out at an appropriate time. The girl who helped me with the appointment and while I was there, was EXCEPTIONAL! She was kind, knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns. She deserves a loud shout out!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Everyone of the staff at the dealership that assisted me with my purchase was professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Desmond was my salesman. He did a great job and made buying a CX 5 easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Earl helped us find our dream SUV. The service was amazing and he was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Best car dealer I have ever been to!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Desmond helped me trade in my seltos & got me in a 3rd seat

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Desmond was the BEST!! Was very informative! It’s nice to have someone that cares about their customers!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Uncle Earl is so awesome. Welcoming, friendly and answered all our questions. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Desmond was a great salesman with excellent customer service!!! He did a Great job with getting me approved on new car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Desmond was amazing and made the purchase and trade in process so quick and easy! I highly recommend Julio Jones Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a safe, reliable vehicle for their family!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Desmond was a great salesman help me get a approval on my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Desmond did a ex excellent job on helping assist me on my dream car purchase he is hands down the best in search of a car please go see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent service and sales since I’ve bought two of my Mazda’s @ Julio Jones.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Good service thank you for the company Mazda

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Felicia is great! She is always friendly, welcoming, and attentive. She answers all of my questions and ensures I am satisfied with the maintenance and service received. I also was emailing with Lauren back and forth this past week. I had a crazy work schedule and was going to have to go elsewhere for service as they were booked up but she was persistent and able to squeeze me in for service when I needed which was greatly appreciated. All staff (with the exception of one supervisor/manager) have been phenomenal! The staff in itself will make you return!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021


Leave Us A Review