Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

Loved. It..

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019
 

The service lady was so polite and friendly and she got me in and out fast. It took under an hour for an oil change. Would highly recommend!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

DO NOT BUY FROM Julio Jones Mazda:Worst experience ever in a car dealership. Sales manager Ronald Maxwell was great! Super nice! Salesman Chavis was great as well. General Manager Gary Davis ....not so much. I was helping my mom trade her car. We negotiated price, trade in value and agreed on all numbers. Applied for financing, waited for over an hour to get to finance office and once in finance office all the numbers were wrong. Long story short, they realized they were losing too much money, so they went back on the amount they agreed to give for trade, increasing the amount financed. We walked out over a difference of $395.49. They admitted that they agreed to the deal but could not honor the numbers they agreed to. All in all, we spent close to 7 hours over 2 days and at the end, they tried to slide incorrect numbers in and hope we didn’t catch it when we got into the finance office. Deceitful sales practices!!! Don’t waste your time with these people. They will not make it in the car business with the incompetence that we experienced tonight.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Service was great, and Felicia did an outstanding job!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019
 

The service department. The service manager was very kind and polite. He showed great interest in my concerns about my vehicle and did what he could to help me resolve my concerns.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Quick for service. Plus, they had boy scouts slot car racing in the main lobby. Made the wait feel even shorter.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Great place 2 buy car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

I didn't end up getting the car but experienced nothing but exceptional service. Ronald was extremely accommodating and did everything he could to make a good deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

I tell you what, I hate shopping for new cars. Buying a new car is right on par with a root canal... the dealers are slick and try to deceive you at every opportunity. Well, not at Julio Jones Kia. My salesman Ansharn Glenn was very nice, not combative at all, and made the process as smooth as it could be. So if you need a new Kia or Mazda, stop by Julio Jones and ask for Ansharn. Tell him the crazy old man in the big white van sent you. That won't get you anything extra but it will make him smile.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review