Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Annette was such a great help especially as I had my newborn with me. The advice and the sale went smoothly and I can not thank her enough for everything! My own negative is for a part in my vehicle which I wish would have been fixed before it’s purchase but I’m praying they are able to get the part and maybe even help fix the issue since it wasn’t mine. Besides this, I am really grateful for Annette and I hope Mazda and I are able to work things out!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Oil change, tires rotated & radiator fluid checked. Reasonable prices. Told me I need tires pretty soon. They were friendly. I'm not good at reviews.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

My daughter has a CX-5 from a previous year that I really enjoyed driving, so while in T-Town we stopped by for a test drive of the 2023. Another helpful salesperson met us in the lot, but when we went in to get the key, I saw Terrell & told him that he was the reason we came to look here. He had been very helpful with my daughter’s purchase & follow up. Even greeting us when she brought her vehicle for service, he called her by name.The other salesperson insisted we work with Terrell if we wanted to, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

The service there is great,i highly recommended Ayunna at the service desk on Madza side.She is Great!!!Kept me informed and updated on everything with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I went in for my standard oil change and the service was exceptional as usual. It was nice to see that the staff had just finished with their Christmas luncheon. It’s always a plus when an employer does a little something extra for the staff especially three days before Christmas. The wait time was a little long but I passed the time by crocheting. Overall I will give them a five for the outstanding customer service I received.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Ayanna and Jessie were wonderful to work with. They were very polite and went out of their way to get me in to have my screen fixed on my Mazda 3. I drove an hour with no hesitation because I knew they had gone above and beyond to fix the issue I was having with my infotainment center. Great customer service! Sincerely, Jean

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

I came across Mrs. Mrs. Florence Boeli when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $700 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $7,300 after 7 days. Mrs. Florence Boeli FX. make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too... Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(337) 603-0583

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

My service advisor Ayanna Harville was amazing. She was so kind and professional. She was very honest and upfront with me, and kept me informed through the whole process. Will definitely use her again!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Service was quick. Employees were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

The team is an awesome group. They make you feel welcome and are thorough in taking care of your needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Very attentive and nice. Sales rep a great guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Had a great experience and enjoyed everything about it. I will prefer all of my friends. Thank you Annette!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Kind, courteous service personnel. Did a great job servicing my vehicle. Many thanks to each person involved!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Great group of people who s take care of me. Special thanks to Ayanna!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

The service manager, Geoffrey, was terribly disrespectful, mean, and spiteful to my daughter and myself, and he showed no real concern for resolving the issues. It really seemed that he treated us this way because my daughter is young and Black, but that probably can't be proved. Now, on the other hand, the Service Consultant, Ayanna, was very courteous and helpful, and she showed myself and my daughter the utmost respect and care. That's why I gave 5 stars. Ayanna and the technicians, Jacob and Keith, did their best to take good care of us and my daughter's ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Friendly staff and organized dealership. Looking forward to using them in the future

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had! I worked with Jordan Sizemore and Terrell Byrd on buying my 2022 MX-5 Miata. I saw on the internet that they had the car I wanted in stock. We negotiated a price over the phone. There were no hidden fees, no up sell to something I didn’t want - just excellent customer service. We drove over 4 hours to get to the dealership and when we arrived, the car was waiting for a test drive. It was everything we expected and we were out the door with a detail and a full tank ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Never have to wait long. Staff is very courteous

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

They are awesome. Both the Mazda and Kia sides were super nice, super helpful, and very attentive. I highly recommend them! When you go ask for JJ, he is the man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex/NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. If you want to be happy and bill free like me do well to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

The service and professionalism was great. I felt appreciated and valued as a customer. Thanks Ayanna and thank you Julio Jones Mazda

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Go see Myles at Julio Jones Mazda. He was great

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

The Car Doctor at Julio Jones Kia was excellent. The process for buying my car was swift and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Very fast pace. I was in at 2:14pm out by 2:51pm. Julio Jones service department did an excellent job, kept me informed on everything and didn’t miss a beat! My service advisor Ayanna is the best! She has great customer service. Love to come back to this Mazda dealership. Thank you Julio Jones of Mazda !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Yan was extremely helpful, good communication, speedy service, I will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Ayanna was great and so much help!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Service department staff is top notch with friendliness and level of service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

As someone who ranks car shopping just above having a root canal, the entire experience was a delightful surprise. Everyone was low pressure and efficient. Sales manager even spent an hour teaching me how to operate all of the wonderful new features,

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My brakes were done and I was able to get an appointment quickly with the same day service. I was sent a video showing my car and the brakes that they were replacing. The service personnel was extremely helpful and accommodating!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Mr. Byrd and Mr. Street made this an outstanding car purchase. It was late on a Friday when we got there and they hung in there and got the deal done. The staff was nice, they knew their vehicles and made it easy for us to recommend Julio Jones Mazda Kia to everyone. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ayanna, Works up front for the service department and is the right person for this job. Cares about her customers and is extremely helpful. Thank you so much Yan!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Ayanna and the Service team are amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

The Service Department did an excellent job with the recall work on my Mazda. It was well worth going there. Special thanks to Yan (Service Consultant) and Laderrious (Technician).

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

professionalism at its best, from the service advisor to the service tech, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Love the Mazda CX-5. Fast easy car buying experience. Great sales person. After looking all over we found our Car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Their service department was great! Felicia who made appt and followed up with calls/txts with video and updates. The service was efficient!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Had a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Nice people

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

The Car doctor at kia was wonderful!!! He did a great job!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Felicia was efficient as always. She explained what needed to be done and why. The car was ready ahead of schedule even with additional work that was not initially planned but necessary.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

They are always friendly, professional, and do a great job servicing my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Nice laid back place. Easy to do business with, no pressure!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

There service department is great.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Very cordial. Pleasant, knowlegable anc accommodating. Good, fair and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Had a wonderful experience here. I had to replace my tires and they completed this task efficiently and within good time. When they gave me the estimated time of when it should be done they did not go over the time. They also did not put any scratches on the rims of the tires and they were very clean. The lobby/waiting area was very clean and very accessible. Would definitely recommend this Mazda dealership for their time efficiency and their quality of work.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Felicia has been a wonderful help for me during my frustrating time with the service at Julio Jones Mazda. Felicia kept me updated throughout the whole process of my vehicle getting a new condenser. The previous service here has been overall underwhelming but Felicia has been the reason I am rating it higher. She understood my frustration with the slow process and even with the fact that they wanted to keep my car for multiple days just for diagnostic (for a peaked not working or my computer messing up). Felicia made sure I had a loaner vehicle before Mazda took ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The sales team is awesome, Koby was me sales person and for only being there a short time was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I looked at and purchased. The sales manager was very helpful as well and the entire process only took an hour and half. I have never bought a car in less than half a day. The vehicle was ready for the test drive before I got there. I had a deposit on another car that was pushed out a week at a time for 2 months at another dealership and ALL of the other dealers I looked ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

First time at their service department - very impressed with their efficiency! Smooth check in, answered all questions, fair pricing, completed service in good time! Young lady at the desk - excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I trading in my 2019 Ram for a 2022 CX-5 Signature and I am in love! It was a big change for me but the features and styling of the CX-5 are top notch. If you are looking for a great staff, easy to do business process, and a premium product you should stop by and give them a shot!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Definitely recommend Matthew for anybody looking to purchase a vehicle! You won’t be disappointed !

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

The Customer Service Representative who greets you once you enter the Service area is excellent and professional. She explains how everything will work as to the servicing of your vehicle. I was pleased with the quality of the work from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Felecia at the service desk is the absolute best! She is the model for excellent customer service and makes me feel like Julio Jones Mazda appreciates my business! I travel almost two hours just for an oil change and tire rotation and it is because of the great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

The Car Doctor at Mazda was fantastic and found the right vehicle we wanted. Thanks doc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent service and sales since I’ve bought two of my Mazda’s @ Julio Jones.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review